Coaches Directory

Fall:

Football – Mike Zehner – mzehner@culver.k12.in.us

Boys Soccer – TBD

Girls Soccer – TBD

Cross Country – Carissa Clifton – Carissa_clifton2014@yahoo.com

Volleyball – Andrea Berndt – berndta@culver.k12.in.us

Girls Golf – Theresa Jacobson – jacobson@culver.k12.in.us

Cheer – Nicole Ziaja – nziaja@culver.k12.in.us

Winter:

Boys Basketball – James Hafley – jhafley@culver.k12.in.us 

Girls Basketball – Tammy Shedrow – shedrow@cuvler.k12.in.us

Wrestling – Mike Buschman – mbuschman@culver.k12.in.us

Spring:

Baseball – Joel Fisher – joel.fisher@cardno.com

Golf – Josh Pugh – jpugh@culver.k12.in.us

Softball – Bill Moise – billmoise72@gmail.com

Track & Field – Chad Hollenbaugh – hollenbaugh@culver.k12.in.us